Welcome to my paper trail.

Welcome to my paper trail blog! I am so excited to be able to share my paper craft journey with you and I hope that you will get some enjoyment from this too!

This weekend I have been using one of my favourite sets, Up and Away Thinlits Dies and the Lift me up stamp set. I am in love with this set, there is just something fun and happy about balloons! Going on a Hot Air Balloon is one of the things on my bucket list! I would love to experience that one day.

 

This card features the “Carried Away Designer Series Paper” which is yours FREE during Sale-A-Bration until the 31st March 2017 when you purchase $90 of products! Many other FREE products are available to choose from also but hurry you only have until the end of this month.

This set is proving to be quite popular with my pen pals. There is something so special about sending and receiving beautiful hand made cards in the mail. So much nicer than getting bills! I love sending some of my cards through the mail to brighten someone’s day.

All of my cards can be for sale so if there is something you like, let me know. I can also make custom made orders for that special occasion.

Please contact me if you are interested in hosting a workshop or if you would like to join me on a card making class 0401 309 596.

Thanks for stopping by,

Mandy x

 

 

Leave a Reply

