Who doesn’t love flowers?

Everyone loves flowers, something about bright colourful flowers always makes me smile! Recently, I have been using the Flower Shop stamp set with the Pansy punch. This set creates such beautiful cards for any occasion. This set has been around for a while now, but because I am relatively new to Stampin’ Up! its all new to me!

Just a Note Card 1

Its nice to decorate the inside too!

Just a Note Card

Thank you cards, birthdays, get well soon, thinking of you and sympathy cards you name it, this set really is very versatile just add your preferred sentiment! The teeny tiny stamp set is perfect for this, it features 24 sentiments, one for every occasion.

Flower Cascades

I had loads of fun using my Hexagons and Falling Petals Embossing Folders. Such a simple design but with a great effect. Add some rhinestones for the finishing touch!

I hope I have been able to brighten your day.

Until next time,

Happy Stampin’

Mandy x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

