Dragonfly Dreams

Today is one of my Travel Consultant work colleagues birthdays and what better excuse to create a special card for her using my Dragonfly Dreams stamp set with the Dragonfly Thinlits. What a fantastic combo!

Dragonfly 1

I used my 2 favourite colours mint macaron and sweet sugarplum. I am in love with these colours together. Stamping the dragonfly using the mint macaron ink on the same coloured paper created such an awesome effect. Using my square shaped stitched framelit for the first time teamed up with the sweet sugarplum glimmer paper for the finishing touch. Lets not forget the sentiment cut out using a die from the project life set.

I hope Steph had a wonderful 19th birthday today (oh to be 19 again!). I hope my card made her smile today.

Don’t forget Sale-A- Bration is still on until 31st March for all orders of $90, you will receive a free item. New free items have been added today until the end of this month!

Flyer_SAB3rd_demo_Mar2117_SP

Happy Stampin’

Mandy x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

