Stampin’ Up! Custom Order Cards

Gosh I am a bit behind on my blogging! I have had a lot going on the last week or so… Lots of orders, a car accident yesterday (thankfully we are ok!), and just the general busy day to day stuff.

I love being busy with my crafting! It relaxes me, a chance to be creative and make some amazing cards for others which I hope they love. Here are a few of my custom made cards I have made recently.

Cherry on my Sundae

My daughter, Alexis needed a birthday card for her friend’s birthday. So I couldn’t resist this cute Cool Treats and Frozen Treats Framelits Bundle! I am loving the stitched shapes framelits to cut out my sentiments and images, it really completes the card nicely. I hope Shelby liked her card for her birthday!

Superhero Card

Another fun custom order card I recently made for a lovely boy turning 6 soon. What boy doesn’t love Superheros right? This card was super fun to make I hope Thomas loves his birthday card!

Fairy Card

Love this fairy card for a gorgeous little girl turning 2! This card I got to use my watercolouring paper and I really love the effect! One of my favourite colours is the sweet sugarplum cardstock and glimmer paper.

Close up of Fairy

A close up of my fairy, everybody knows a fairy wouldn’t be complete without some sparkle on her wings and her flowers with a bit of wink of stella. I hope little Alexis enjoys her 2nd birthday and loves her fairy card.

I’m working on more custom orders, happy to take orders for your cards. Only $5 each. I hope my customers are enjoying their cards as much as I do making them…

Until next time, keep on smiling.

Mandy x

Leave a Reply

