Moon Baby – Baby Card

I was asked during the week if I could make a baby girl card, my response “Of course I can!”

So I got straight to work on it using my Moon Baby stamp set. I love this set for so many reasons. There is a great mix of images with sentiments.

Moonbaby

I used very vanilla and sweet sugarplum card stock colours to make this card as well as some watercolour paper. I love the soft look of the basic grey colour for the baby image and the sentiment. How cute is the love heart embossed look in the background! I think its a wow factor on this card!

Moonbaby close up

A close up of the sleeping baby…aww so cute! A cute bow and gold star embellishes this card just nicely.

If you have an upcoming occasion that you would like a handmade card made for let me know! Happy to take orders.

Well, I am off to Perth today for my very first Onstage event early tomorrow. I am so excited to meet with some like minded demonstrators and share ideas and knowledge.

Happy Friday….

Mandy x

 

 

Leave a Reply

