Oh So Eclectic is oh so pretty!

Happy Sunday!

Finally I am able to use some of the new catalogue items in the new annual catalogue! The Oh So Eclectic Bundle was one set that caught my eye as soon as I saw it.

For this card, I used berry burst cardstock, whisper white and night of navy. I just love these colours together with the brightness of lemon lime twist.

The thank you sentiment came from the daisy delight stamp set. I love the font of this sentiment.

A couple of embellishments to complete the card I used burlap ribbon and a leaf from the touches of nature elements.

So what do you think?

I think its a pretty set that you can get so much use from. Perfect for all occasions!

 

That’s all from me for now. I have lots of other new stamp sets to create with!

If you are interested in receiving a catalogue, let me know and I will get one to you.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend….what’s left of it!

Mandy x

Product List

Leave a Reply

